Hi again

I think I’m going to try this whole blog thing again!

My posts won’t be long since I’ll be posting from my phone.

Short re-cap of last couple months. Moved out of my parents house (yay) stopped ww online since my roommate does not have internet (boo) got a job as a full time teacher assistant instead of being a sub (yay) started online grad classes that ended up being very hard, so I stopped (boo) and gained almost 15 pounds (eek).

So I re-joined ww after they got a new plan! This tim I’m doing meetings since I don’t have internet. I’ve been doing it for a month tomorrow I believe, I am trying hard to say no to temptations but I’ve been having a hard time since its the holidays.. I had something going on every weekend. But hopefully that’s over.

I have been going to the gym a lot more now!! I’m always sitting at hme with nothing to do, so I finally realized I can go to the gym and waste some hours there! Its been working so far.

Oh yeah, and I’m a vegetarian now! It was 2 months on xmas.

I have wi tomorrow, so I’ll check back in later.

~ by vanessarose10 on December 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
