I’m back!

Zumba was so much fun! I burned 355 calories!!! I haven’t burned that many calories in one sitting in a LONG time. I think I might get addicted to this! We are going again tomorrow! We are going to try to do a different class a lot!

When I got home I decided it was time for lunch!

I LOVE honey! This honey I have been using is fresh from a farm! The bottle is almost empty 😦 My mom did order another, but she is going away and we won’t get it until next week.

I had a morning star chik patty cut up with honey drizzled over, another sandwich thin toasted to make a fake garlic bread, 1/2 cup of broccoli, a peach cut up and an un-pictured string cheese.

After my yummy lunch I tried to take a nap. Then I ate another peach, I ❤ summer fruit!

Right now, Angela and I are trying to figure out where we are going to eat for dinner. After dinner we are meeting up with one of her friends at a bar. I guess I should start getting ready no? I hate picking out what to wear!

I’m hoping not to drink too much since Zumba is at 10 in the morning!

I hope everyone is having a good weekend!

~ by vanessarose10 on July 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
