Praxis 2

Hey bloggers!

Today was a very long day! I was up at 5 to get ready for my test. I left my house around 6.  Around 6:30 I ate my breakfast in the car. I’m actually not at my house, I am dog sitting. I didn’t feel like bringing food this time. When I dog sit I always have to pack up my foods. So I just bought random things I needed. So for breakfast I bought the smart ones egg sandwich with Canadian bacon. It was actually pretty good, and I didn’t really get hungry til my first test was over. So it kept me full til around ten, so for like 3 1/2 hours.

My first test started at 8:10, and two hours later it was 10:10. I had a break, and ate a cliff kid bar. At 10:45 it was time to go to my next test. I was leaving the school around 1:30. Both the tests weren’t too bad, I didn’t feel exhausted like i thought i would.

Since I was up at 5 and didn’t sleep that well, I took a nap. I’m not really sure what time I went to sleep. I think I took a 2 hour nap.

For dinner I had the most delicious sandwich! It was from Genaurdis. It was on a whole wheat baget, with smoked turkey, american cheese, lettuce, tomato, bell pepper, banana peppers, and mustard. The bread is very good. I also had rold gold cheddar pretzels. I suggest trying these, they are good too.

For dessert I had a skinny cow ice cream cup– dulce de leche. These cups are delicious. I’ve had the chocolate brownie, and the strawberry cheesecake. They are all so creamy and good. I don’t think I’m gonna try cookies and cream, I was never that big of a fan. Who knows, maybe skinny cow will convert me. I actually have one point left. I may have a jello mousse cup.

I watched Dear John while eating dinner, I liked it…except for the ending!!!!!!!!

This wasn’t much of a weight loss blog, just about my life!

Please, any recipes!!!!

Send passing score vibes my way!

~ by vanessarose10 on June 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
