two posts in a row, say what?

Hello all!

Today was great for food and work! For breakfast I have been simple things. Today I had a vitatop, 1/2 cup grapes, and an activa light.

For lunch I had a delicious wrap! I found these low point wraps at the food store this weekend. I’ll get the brand later, but it’s flavor was tomato & basil, pretty big and 1 point. I put turkey bacon, string cheese, lettuce, broccoli slaw, grape tomatoes, and oil. It was very filling!!!!!

For dinner, I’m not sure what I’ll be having.. Something tasty of course!!!

Have any of you ever had ritz crackerfuls?
They are the “adult” version of those crackers and cheese, I know I ate when I was younger. They are okay sized, they are 3 points.. not too bad, but I think they are good! The flavors I have tried are four cheese, and garlic herb. Four cheese is my favorite out of the two, I want to try the cheddar flavor.

~ by vanessarose10 on June 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
