I’m still alive!

I haven’t posted in forever! I don’t even know where to start.

I think I left off, where I gained 1.6 pounds two weeks in a row.

Two Fridays ago, I lost 1.2 and this past Friday I lost 1.6!!!! So I only have .4 more to lose from all my gaining. I still however have not started working out. I really need to!! I am so tired from work, I literally pass out for like 1 1/2 hours when I get home. I would sleep more if I knew I would go to sleep at night! At work I am on my feet all day, and walking.. I know this is APs, but at least I’m not sitting all day right?

Well This is gonna be short, I have to pack my lunch for tomorrow.. I promise to come back tomorrow with my eats of the day!

~ by vanessarose10 on June 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
