I have photos!!

Today was good!

For breakfast I had yogurt with raisins, an apple, brown sugar & cinnamon. Today I had time to cut the apple, it was delicious. This is the brown sugar I use

For lunch I had the same thing as yesterday, it is just so good! Today I added in 1/2 serving of a canned 3 bean salad. It puts a different taste in the salad.

When I got home from work, I had a deep chocolate vitatop.. YUM! Hit the spot πŸ™‚

Dinner was delicious. Tuesday night, I always have pizza on a sandwich thin. I started doing this because I used to have class on Tuesday and would get home @ 7:30 at night. Pizza was the easiest/quickest thing to make before the biggest loser started… speaking of I’m typing this during the commercials!

Here are the pictures!

Pizza & fries = perfect combo πŸ™‚

Fries- cut up red potatoes. It looks like a lot because I cut the potatoes very small! There still was a lot. Seriously delicious. The fries were baked in the oven, until they were done. I tossed them in EVOO, salt and pepper before baking.

Pizza- Turkey pepperoni, mozzarella cheese, pizza sauce on a sandwich thin.

Simple but VERY tasty broccoli. It is frozen broccoli that I microwaved. After I put spray butter… what is that orange stuff you say? It is fake cheddar, that’s right.. I said it. It is that stuff you put on popcorn. It is very good on broccoli!

Very good dinner again! This week is flying by, before I know it, I will be weighing in on Friday.

Biggest loser is awesome. Everyone looks so good!

~ by vanessarose10 on May 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
