good eats

So I didn’t come back yesterday.. oops! I stayed OP all day 🙂 I was planning on eating 5 WPs everyday, but yesterday I only ate my DPs! After work I got my new phone, and then slept til 7! Ate dinner, then went to meet up at scottie’s house for his show! On the way I ate my skinny cow ice cream! I also didn’t eat or drink anything while I was there, besides water! The show was really good, I love hanging out with my work friends.

When I went to bed last night I thought I ate 2 WPs, but when I was making my breakfast this morning I realized I didn’t make “fries”. I gained my 2 WPs back wooo 🙂

For breakfast this morning I had 1 cup of quick oats, with a tablespoon of better’n peanut butter, and an apple. The peanut butter was a lot better in the oatmeal then by itself. Since it is sweet, I didn’t need any splenda or brown sugar in the oatmeal! this breakfast was 4 points, and one GHG.

I’m not sure what else I will be eating today, since its the weekend I don’t plan my foods. I might be going out for my friends birthday tonight, so I’m gonna try and save most of my points for then!

So today I will be busy cleaning my room, hopefully once and for all! My parents said that if I clean it, we can paint it and fix it up 🙂

Since it’s saturday I will post again later! I tried to take a picture of the oatmeal, but it didn’t come out good.

~ by vanessarose10 on May 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
