cleaning.. kinda

hey! I’m bored, so I’m posting again!

An hour or two after breakfast I had a string cheese! I’m getting hungry again. I’m thinking about having a blt, because I haven’t had one in a while. literally as I am typing this, I realize I don’t have any sandwich thins! BOO! Maybe I’ll make a blt salad. Mixed greens with turkey bacon, some sort of cheese (maybe parm), tomatoes, some bell pepper, broccoli slaw.. mmmmm sounds good!

I don’t know what I want for dinner now, because I am not in the mood for whole wheat pasta. I need a whole grain, so I’m thinking brown rice with a morning star chik patty and veggies. Sounds good to me!

I want to take pics of my food, but my pics on my blackberry suck, and I can’t find my camera!

I think I’m gonna go make lunch, and then start cleaning for real this time! HAHA

Hope everyone is having a lovely saturday 😀

~ by vanessarose10 on May 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
