MacBook

I finally got my MacBook today! I have been saving since Christmas! I really didn’t save that much, I was able to buy it because of my awesome family gave me money for graduation! I love it soooo much!

I’ve been such a bad WW gal lately. It makes me sad. I know this happens, but it still sucks!! Friday starts my new week, I will be OP the entire week! I must, I need to get back on track ASAP!

Today was a long day, I worked then went shopping! I also got a new pair of jeans.. not as exciting as my MacBook Pro, but still!

I’m going to make this short. Once I am OP I will make posts of what I eat to keep my self accountable.

~ by vanessarose10 on May 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “MacBook”

  1. Ohh so jealous. I want a mac!!

  2. I’m in love already! It is definitely worth the money!

Leave a Reply

 
