and all i have left is graduation!

This might be long! Mother’s day dinner was delish, I had filet mignon some red potatoes and broccoli. I didn’t come back yesterday because I was writing my last paper as an undergrad!

I did not sleep well last night, but I woke up pretty easy. When I got to work today I ate breakfast. I had a deep chocolate Vitatop, string cheese and grapes. It wasn’t the healthiest of breakfasts, but it was good!

I was in a pretty good classroom today, it went by quickly!

At Lunch I had a turkey sandwich
on a sandwich thin with
2 oz of boars head maple turkey (sliced very thin)
lettuce
and two slices of tomatoes
one slice of turkey bacon

I also had a side salad with some broccoli slaw, with oil & balsamic vinegar for dressing. Oh and also with some string cheese cut up in it.

After work I had to drive to school for class. It was pointless! I got there around 4 (a lot earlier than needed, class starts at 6). Before class I had some almonds, and a clif kid zbar. Class was 1o minutes. Believe me I LOVE leaving early, but I drove an hour to get there! Whatever it was my last class as an undergrad, holler!!

Once I got home I made dinner, like right after I put my bags down! I made pizza on sandwich thins, with turkey pepperoni. I also had a serving of frozen french fries. They are pretty good point wise, and you get a good portion. I also sauteed some broccoli. It was all very good!

all my food items today were very good! I’m having the same thing for lunch tomorrow minus the bacon. I didn’t really taste it today. So I made it without, but if it is not a good it is going in my sandwich on wednesday!

I have pictures, but they are taking a long time to upload from my phone.

Some good news, my nanny had her hip replaced today, and all went well! I will be visiting her in the hospital tomorrow!

See you guys tomorrow!

~ by vanessarose10 on May 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
