Hi & welcome!

Hi, I’m Vanessa and welcome to my blog! I’m 22 years old, and I am graduating college in a week! My major is early childhood education, but I really want to teach special education. I’m getting my MBA in that.

Okay, enough with that.. I have been doing weight watchers since September 2009. I have lost a little over 25 pounds, and have around 20 pounds left to lose. Oh, and I am greenb0ttlecap from the boards (((20 somethings))). Since school is ending, I’m getting bored and I figured I could write a blog. I haven’t figured out what I am going to talk about in my blog just yet. I might talk about what I eat, maybe I’ll do my WIs every week and talk about the reasons of my WI results. I’m not sure, there’s a lot I could talk about, so maybe I’ll talk about a little of everything. We shall see!

Alright, I think that is long enough of an intro; I promise it will get more interesting as I figure more things out! Follow me, I’ll follow you :D. Any tips for making my blog blog-tastic leave a comment!

~ by vanessarose10 on May 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “Hi & welcome!”

  1. Can’t wait to read! 🙂 Congrats on your new blog!

Leave a Reply

 
